Block Social Media - In Moment

Block Social Media - In Moment

By Irina Vyaznikova

  • App Category: Productivity
  • Release Date: 2016-12-22
  • Current Version: 3.9
  • Adult Rating: 4+
  • File Size: 27.90 MB
  • Developer: Irina Vyaznikova
  • Compatibility: Android, iOS 9.3
App Ratings: 4
4
Based on 905 Reviews

Block Social Media - In Moment App Description

Track how much time you spend on Social Media, set limits and block apps automatically. -See what social media apps you use the most. In Moment is the first and only app on the App Store to do this automatically. -Set limits and get more free quality time. -Block access to Social Media when you're over your daily limit or just block it for some time if you need to focus on something. Do you find yourself mindlessly checking your Facebook or Instagram many times a day even when you know there is nothing new or important to see? Or maybe you have been searching for ways to make yourself more efficient, productive and purposeful? Or you just want to find several free hours a day for your friends and family? In Moment is an easy-to-use and effective app that was created to help you do just that! Being addicted to Social Media is a real thing and you can break your addiction by using In Moment app. It's not just a screen-time tracker, it's your personal assistant for fighting against wasting time and procrastination in Social media. Key features: –Tracks how much time you spend on Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat, Pinterest, LinkedIn, Reddit, Tumblr, Twitter automatically; –Sets daily limit for usage Social Media; –Find out what Social Media app you use the most; –Block access to Social Media when you're over the limit. Please, send your questions, suggestions and reports to hello@mysenseapp.com. Subscription information: - You can subscribe for full version of the App - The subscriptions are $9.99 monthly - You'll be able to use the full version of the App for the duration of your subscription - Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase - Subscription automatically renews unless auto-renew is turned off for at least 24-hours before the end of the current period - Account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period at the cost of the chosen package - Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Account Settings after purchase. You can turn off auto-renew at any time from your iTunes account settings but refunds will not be provided for any unused portion of the term. - No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during active subscription period - You can read our privacy policy and terms of use at https://mysenseapp.com/privacy.html https://mysenseapp.com/terms.html - Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication *Prices are equal to the value that "Apple's App Store Matrix" determines is the equivalent of the subscription price in $USD.

Advertisement

Block Social Media - In Moment App Screenshots

App Reviews

  • This is absolutely ridiculous

    1
    By PickelPanda
    I don’t know what’s going on, but I downloaded this so that I could walk my dog and do my other chores without distraction and all of a sudden I literally couldn’t access my social media. Apparently something went wrong with the connection. VPN probably? Anyway. I turned off my phone then turned it back on, deleted the app, cleared it from my purchased history, deleted social media... nothing helped. Please fix this now because it is absolutely ridiculous and I am incredibly displeased.
  • App won't work

    1
    By hrjordan
    Just downloaded this, and it won't even open.
  • Don’t waste your time and money

    1
    By Anascl
    This app doesn’t do anything - it doesn’t offer the things they say. I got only a fee reviews of my sm usage, but it doesn’t block. I deleted and canceled it, but I was charged for the monthly subscription. I contacted Apple for a refund and they denied. It’s just another tricky to app to steal your money. Don’t even waste your time downloading it!!
  • Disappointed

    1
    By ux in training
    This app is suppose to block my social accounts. However i can still open my Instagram.
  • Pricy

    4
    By Aku3943
    I like the app. It tracks the time you spend on different apps. Blocks them pretty effectively. But I still think $9.99 a month is steep...
  • Screws up my phone

    2
    By Shanonlee29
    It messes with some apps it’s not supposed to— I keep getting kicked off of them and have to log back in. Plus now it’s incessantly asking for authorization and no matter how many times I say cancel it comes back even after restarting my phone twice— I had to uninstall the app to get it to stop. Tracked social media when it worked but messes everything else up
  • $8 after downloading

    1
    By Jcbrcu
    Gotta pay $8 for the app after downloading it to even use it. There is no free version.
  • misleading

    1
    By YBNormal1999
    the way they sell this app is really misleading. you can download for free but you can’t do anything with it unless you pay a monthly fee.
  • Conned into subscription

    1
    By 11101010
    I went through the beginning, and when I saw it cost 10 bucks a month I tried to hit my home button to ex out of the app (cause who tf would pay 10 bucks a simple app like this) and the home button confirmed my purchase.... I know that part was a human error, but they sure as hell led me into that mistake. Now I am having to figure out how to cancel this subscription through the Apple app store’s backend....
  • Not free

    1
    By devasmom
    How can you claim to be a free app when you have to pay $10/month to use any features?

keyboard_arrow_up